Parish Council

Parish Council

This section of the website holds Parish Council meeting details.

Click to view recent documents and minutes and other Parish Council documents.

Older Parish Council documents can be found in the documents archive.

Contact details for some of the members of Stambourne Parish Council are below:


Neil Pyman – Tel: 01440 785709 (Chairman)
Andy Drysdale – Tel: 01440 785156 (Vice Chairman)
Martyn Fall – Tel: 01440 785289
Michael Crago – Tel: 01440 785288
Val Kerrison – Tel: 01440 785752
Vanessa Young – Tel: 01440 785122
Karen Grant – Tel: 01440 788961

Village Hall

Booking of the hall is done through Rosi Horton, 01440 785339.

Playing field / Pavilion

The playing field and pavilion are available for hire by contacting Debbie Hilliard on 01440 785629 or on

In this section » Parish Council: